Hum Pakistan Ki Izzat, Salamat Rahay, Sohna Pakistan & Jiye Des Mera added - 2009 Azadi Special

Pakistani Patriotic Songs 2009

National Songs of Pakistan - Download NOW! (MP3/WMA)

Samaat TV Songs (National songs by Samaa)

  1. Hum Pakistan Ki Izzat
  2. Salamat Rahay Pakistan

Other National Songs of 2009

  1. Jiye Jiye Des Mera
  2. Sohna Pakistan - Jassi Lailpuria

I hope you enjoy - if you wish to request more, request by commenting!

Azadi Mubarak



Home   |   Pakistani Media   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap

eXTReMe Tracker