Azal’s Road to Infinity - Album Releasing in March

Azal Album Cover

After the huge success of "Aisi Taisi" , Azal is to be releasing their complete album later this month. Stay tuned to ApnaPakistan.Net & MastySpot.Net - All tracks would be here for downloading, once we have the album. Keep checking the homepage for updates!

Azal - time immemorial, from the very beginning! the name has ring to it. The band seeks to make a niche for itself in a world of music that has a majority of amateurish, one-off-hit-wonders artists. Azal comprises of four ebullient young men:

Rajab Ali Khan - Vocals
Ehtesham Hameed Khan a.K.a ET - Vocals, Song Writer & Lyricist.
Shahbaz Ali Khan a.K.a Shabbi - Keyboards, Composer & Producer
Sameer Ahmed - Bass

Their debut album is releasing in March in Pakistan by The Musik Records, in USA by Sangeet Records, and the rest of the world by Times Music.

Song List:

Aisi Taisi
Ghanan Ghanan
Hum Tum
Nayoun Lagda
Terey Labon Pe
Basti Basti
Ankhon Ankhon



Home   |   Pakistani Media   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap

eXTReMe Tracker