Suroor's New Album "Pyar To Hona Hi Hai"

MastySpot has the brought you a brand new album, an exclusive release, by Suroor. Album is titled "Pyar Tou Hona He Hae" and it can be downloaded from here. Below is the tracklist, download the songs of this exclusive release:

1. Aa Jee Lain Zara
2. Aaena Khawab Hai
3. Dil Mera
4. Hum Hain Bhai
5. Hum Se Hai Zamana
6. I Wanna' Feel
7. Lamhay
8. Mera Suroor
9. Pyar To Hona Hi Hae (Suroor Mix)
10. Pyar To Hona Hi Hae
11. Sathi Mere



Home   |   Pakistani Media   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap

eXTReMe Tracker