Atif Aslam's Unreleased Album! Hungaami Halaat!

Atif Aslam's unreleased album Hungaami Halaat released on MastySpot. Again we have made possible the impossible, we have released another unreleased music hit, but this time a whole album. The credit goes to all of MastySpot team and their hard work for getting the fans of Atif Aslam his latest album. This album contains seven songs and they have all been released for the visitors of MastySpot. So give your comments on this and you don't have be signed in to

1.Hum Chor Chalay
2.Hungaami Halaat
3.Koi Apna
5.Meri Kahani
6.Rabba Sachaya

Bonus Track (from Doorie)
1.Mahiya Ve Sohneya


Home   |   Pakistani Media   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap

eXTReMe Tracker